About Us

What is the City Catholic Collaborative

The City Catholic Collaborative is a network of the Catholic elementary and middle schools located in the city of St. Louis, Missouri.  It also includes the parishes that support these schools.  We are working together to ensure excellent Catholic education continues in the city of St. Louis.  It is our belief that we accomplish this through collaboration and sharing of resources with one another.

Visit the City Catholic Schools blog often to see what we are doing to accomplish our mission and how our schools are excelling.  You may also want to read about what our schools are doing by visiting the www.archcityschools.com site.

Our Member Schools:

Elementary (pre K, K – 8)

  • Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic School
  • Most Holy Trinity Catholic School and Academy
  • Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic School
  • St. Ambrose Catholic School
  • St. Cecilia Catholic School and Academy
  • St. Franes Cabrini Academy
  • St. Gabriel the Archangel Catholic School
  • St. James the Greater Catholic School and Carlson’s Kids Preschool
  • St. Joan of Arc Catholic School
  • St. John the Baptist Catholic School
  • St. Louis Catholic Academy
  • St. Louis the King School at the Cathedral
  • St. Margaret of Scotland Catholic School
  • St. Raphael the Archangel Catholic School
  • St. Roch Catholic School
  • St. Stephen Protomartyr Catholic School

Middle Schools

  • De La Salle Middle School at St. Matthew (Co-educational)
  • Loyola Middle School (Boys only)
  • Marian Middle School (Girls only)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: